Ashern and Dauphin

For this long weekend, I drove to Ashern and dauphin. I have a friend who lives in Ashern so I went there to visit her and to catch up. I got to take some really nice pictures as well. After making it to dauphin, my mom and I stayed in a cheap hotel while my sister was visiting her boyfriend. On the way back to winnipeg, We took the scenic route home. Through Riding Mountain Park. We saw a Cub cross the road and it was pretty cool. I got some awesome pictures of him eating some dandelions. It was nice to take out my camera again and capture these moments. IMG_2067 IMG_2071 IMG_2076

IMG_2011
Here is a picture of Gracie.
One thought on “Ashern and Dauphin”

  1. Reblogged this on Maddie Moore and commented:
    I reblogged this because I thought it was really nice to hear about a family trip, which is something I love to do with my family. It’s really cool to get to see animals in their natural habitat as well. My mom and I went to Riding Mountain National Park last summer and it was so beautiful. I hope we get the chance to go back this year.

Leave a Reply

